Please allow a full month for the data to track correctly. Tracking started on the 25th September 2020

Chief117 Information

Account Created 14 June 2020

DLive Display Name: Chief117

DLive Username: xdzin

Follower Count: 23,260

Last Category: Chief117 was last seen in Other

Last Live: No Data

Peak CCU: 3,412 in XBOX(Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 6:11:02 PM)

Chief117's Trophies

307 CCU
Sunday, July 18, 2021
294 CCU
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
340 CCU
Friday, April 2, 2021
442 CCU
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
459 CCU
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
715 CCU
Sunday, January 17, 2021
425 CCU
Thursday, July 22, 2021
711 CCU
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1,032 CCU
Monday, October 5, 2020
405 CCU
Sunday, November 8, 2020
227 CCU
Monday, October 11, 2021
234 CCU
Sunday, October 17, 2021
304 CCU
Saturday, October 16, 2021
617 CCU
Thursday, January 28, 2021
292 CCU
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
196 CCU
Thursday, October 21, 2021
750 CCU
Monday, November 2, 2020
135 CCU
Saturday, November 14, 2020
414 CCU
Sunday, January 17, 2021
762 CCU
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
289 CCU
Saturday, April 24, 2021
952 CCU
Thursday, January 21, 2021
862 CCU
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
835 CCU
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
223 CCU
Monday, October 25, 2021
1,470 CCU
Saturday, November 7, 2020
940 CCU
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
1,035 CCU
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
852 CCU
Monday, December 7, 2020
728 CCU
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
495 CCU
Thursday, January 21, 2021
225 CCU
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
516 CCU
Monday, October 25, 2021
196 CCU
Saturday, September 11, 2021
1,565 CCU
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
480 CCU
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
414 CCU
Monday, October 25, 2021
725 CCU
Thursday, November 5, 2020
1,250 CCU
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
272 CCU
Friday, September 10, 2021
340 CCU
Monday, October 25, 2021
765 CCU
Thursday, October 8, 2020
1,022 CCU
Saturday, April 3, 2021
448 CCU
Saturday, July 31, 2021
391 CCU
Monday, April 5, 2021
790 CCU
Monday, November 23, 2020
115 CCU
Saturday, March 13, 2021
489 CCU
Sunday, October 4, 2020
1,082 CCU
Thursday, November 26, 2020
575 CCU
Sunday, February 7, 2021
317 CCU
Friday, March 12, 2021
275 CCU
Monday, August 2, 2021
578 CCU
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
1,500 CCU
Sunday, November 22, 2020
380 CCU
Monday, November 16, 2020
220 CCU
Sunday, October 10, 2021
239 CCU
Monday, September 20, 2021
522 CCU
Thursday, April 1, 2021
528 CCU
Friday, March 12, 2021
263 CCU
Saturday, September 25, 2021
241 CCU
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3,412 CCU
Monday, June 14, 2021
248 CCU
Friday, September 24, 2021

Chief117 Followers (Last 30 Days)

Chief117 Viewers (Last 30 Days)

Chief117 Total Lemon Earnings (Last 30 Days)

Chief117 Total BTT Donations (Last 30 Days)

Chief117 Total TRX Donations (Last 30 Days)

Chief117 Popular Categories (Last 30 Days)

Loading...